top of page


Image by Naassom Azevedo

Support Diversity In Forest Hills Schools


Purchase protect diversity t-shirts through Big Frog.


In support of continued work around Diversity: The National Underground Railroad Freedom Center 

In support of future THS student learning, the new outdoor learning spaces.

Full Tax Refund for Campaign Contributions

Did you know that Ohio will give you a full refund of any donation you make to candidates of a certain state office? You just ask for it on line 8 of the Ohio Schedule of Credits when you file your Ohio income tax return for the year.

To qualify for this credit, you must have contributed money to the campaign committee of any one of the following Ohio offices: Governor or Lieutenant Governor, Secretary of State, Auditor of State, Treasurer of State,  Attorney General, Chief Justice or Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court, Ohio Board of Education, Ohio Senate, Ohio House of Representatives  


The credit equals the amount contributed during the tax year up to $50 per return, or $100 if you are filing a joint return. Contributions to local candidates (such as city or county officials) or federal candidates (such as President or U.S. Senator or Congress) do not qualify for this credit. See R.C. 5747.29.

bottom of page